rpi Zentrale

Direktor


Uwe Martini
Direktor
06421-969-114
uwe.martini@rpi-ekkw-ekhn.de

Geschäftsführung


Alexandra Metz
Geschäftsführer
06421-969-222
alexandra.metz@ekkw.de

Studienleitungen


N.N.
Die Stelle wird ab dem 1.2.19 neu besetzt.

Konfirmandenarbeit
Zentrale Marburg
06421-969-124
info@rpi-ekkw-ekhn.de

Mitarbeitende


Anja Badouin
Bibliothek / Sachbearbeitung
Zentrale Marburg
06421-969-234
anja.badouin@rpi-ekkw-ekhn.de

Beate Claar
Sekretariat
Zentrale Marburg
06421 969-100
info@rpi-ekkw-ekhn.de

Rosemarie Depner
Sachbearbeitung
Zentrale Marburg
06421 969-122
rosemarie.depner@rpi-ekkw-ekhn.de

Annemarie Heiner
Sachbearbeitung /
Geschäftsführung
Zentrale Marburg
06421-969-221
annemarie.heiner@rpi-ekkw-ekhn.de

Katharina Nienhaus
Sekretariat
Zentrale Marburg
06421-969-100
katharina.nienhaus@rpi-ekkw-ekhn.de

Tanja Füchtenkamp
Bibliothek
06421-969-244
tanja.fuechtenkamp@rpi-ekkw-ekhn.de

Tina Studenroth
RPI Marburg
RPI-Zentrale Marburg
06421-969-118
E-Mail

Carola Tripp
Sekretariat
Zentrale Marburg
06421 969-100
info@rpi-ekkw-ekhn.de